Episode 119~Cycling Through

Hello!

How are you easing in to the new year?  I’ve been met with a bit of frantic momentum to get the baby quilt done!  Yup,  I’ll be detailing that in this latest edition.   I hit a few a stumbling blocks with my knitting and I’m realizing more and more, it’s time to spin. I am so grateful for those that contribute through Patreon. Thank you

Projects:

Quilting:-

Clara Jean Wood You Be Mine? for Dear Stella 

Quilt self drafted 

Tiny Orchard Quilts 

Square in a Square templates from Meadow Mist Designs  

Knitting:

The Jay Sweater by Rachel Brockman yarn by Holm Gard

Kirruna by Ronja Hakaleto in Tidal Yarns fingering weight

Dreyma by Knit Love Wool in handspun Lopi and Alafoss Lopi 

The Fleece and Fiber Source book by Deb Robeson and Carol Ekarius 

The Best of Lopi

The Knitter’s Handy Book of Sweater Patterns

Music is provided via Epidemic Sound The intro music is provided by LesFM from patreon

Intro music is by LesFM on Patreon

One thought on “Episode 119~Cycling Through

  1. Finally I got to see this latest episode and the Fox gladdened my heart. And the SNOW! We have had nothing but rain for weeks, ugh. I went to the Stitch Journal blog you mentioned and was totally entranced. Breed specific? OH YES, I know where all my fleeces come from, their breeds and their names. What they were knitted into. Makes me happy. Thank you for revisiting that book.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.