Fiber Trek ™

A TV show Connecting Community, Craft, Fiber and Farms

Episode 63: Bittersweet Ski

Ai! I forgot to post the latest podcast here!  And that probably means I never did show notes.  If you’re looking for a specific item or project note, please comment.  I hope you’re well and in good spring spirits!

 

You can listen here: http://hipcast.com/podcast/HMF2G99s

And I apologize in advance for the influx of notifications as I update my media!

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Episode 63: Bittersweet Ski

  1. Susan on said:

    Thank you and the sweater you were wearing is beautiful. I am so into place based yarns that you can talk all you want about them! I will be getting a Herdwick fleece from Erin in NY whenshe shears

  2. Susan on said:

    Well, the computer shut me off! I have ordered the Crofter and the Laird by John McPhee as recommended by The Shepherd’s Daughter.

Leave a Reply

