Fiber Trek ™

A TV show Connecting Community, Craft, Fiber and Farms

Fibercast 29: Soulful Stash (a deux)

Here I attempt to talk about sock yarn and relay a few projects I have been plotting and planning including a Swap! I have a little knitting but with any luck more next week!

 

Red Rock Canyon

Upton Yarns

Windswept

One Lupine Fiber Arts

Ravelry Group: Learn more about Tidal Tours: Islands of Wool

Jaimeson’s Shetland Yarn

Serenity Farm

90% Knitting

 

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Fibercast 29: Soulful Stash (a deux)

  1. Just found your videocast. I love it! Can’t wait for more. Thanks for all the time you put in! Sandy B.

  2. Just found your podcast and I am catching up. I could not catch the name of the sweater you were wearing on this episode. I loved it.

Leave a Reply

