Fiber Trek ™

A TV show Connecting Community, Craft, Fiber and Farms

An Attempted Tribute to Sir David Attenborough!

There’s knitting and then Morgan and I go a bit south…Who knows what happened here but it was hot and late and we just let the camera roll…

I will update the show notes…but just wanted to get this out there!  Look for links to the WIPS in the Peaty That’s Me post   I will include the link to the David Attenborough interview where a little Fresh Prince of Bel Air inspiration happened.  But for now…it just me and Morgan being a little silly..

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “An Attempted Tribute to Sir David Attenborough!

  1. Well, that was silly and fun to watch – I enjoyed it 😉 but also feel your “pain” about the heat ;( I’m actually one of those strange people who loved the long winter we just had…loved the snow….loved the solitude…loved the excuse to just be around wool! So happy to have discovered your fiber trek

  2. Me too…I am an extended winter type gal for all the same reasons you highlighted! And I love to ski. Thanks for the encouraging feedback!

Leave a Reply

