Fiber Trek ™

A TV show Connecting Community, Craft, Fiber and Farms

Grey Meets Grey

Yeeesh, compressing video…ack!  Tyler promised to help me understand this better.  I am working on an iTunes feed and learning all about technology. You probably can’t tell! I hope you enjoy this week.  I have a bit of rant about large breed sheep but it was more about the shepherds than the sheep. Forgive me if you have large breeds…I mean no harm or foul.

 

Fiber Trek Ravelry

Fiber Trek Facebook

Fiber Trek Instagram: Fibertrektv

fibertrek@gmail.com

Flanagan’s Table: Food and the Maine Farm Trust

Rhoda’s Brioche Cowl & Knitted Wit Yarns

Gyllis & Lambs Quarters Montadale Wool at One Lupine Fiber Arts

Snow Capped Yarns at the Netloft

Link to Retreat:

Island Wool Company

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Grey Meets Grey

  1. I love grey, too 😉

Leave a Reply

